Board of Directors
Share |


Rick Scivally photoRick Scivally - President

Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital
Director - Engineering, Safety & Security








John Wilson photoJohn Wilson - President-Elect

Parkland Health & Hospital System
Director, Planning, Design and Construction








Michael Hatton photoMichael Hatton - Past-President

Memorial Hermann Health System








Mark Taylor photoMark Taylor - Executive Director








Lydia Rudy photoLydia Rudy - Account Manager







Thank you to our 2018 Diamond & Platinum Sponsors

TAHFM is the state chapter representing American Society of Healthcare Engineering & Association for the Healthcare Environment
PO Box 1056 | Leander, TX 78646 | Phone: 512-220-4291 | Fax: 512-692-2651