Share |


Region 1 - Justin Tomlin

Red River Hospital
Director of Plant Operations

Region 2 - Noe Del Bosque

Midland Memorial Hospital
VP Hospitality Services

Region 3 - Ron Noack

Warmsprings Rehabilitation Hospital
Director of Facility Management

Region 4 - Dennis Ford

Texas Children’s Hospital
Director, Facilities Engineering

Region 5 - Gary Fitzjarrell

Texas Health Resources
Vice President Facilities Management

Region 6 - Thomas Moss

East Texas Medical Center Regional Healthcare System
Director, Outside Maintenance & Construction Services

Region 7 - Carl Craddock

St. David's South Austin Medical Center
Director of Facilities Management

Region 8 - Lorrie Elizarraraz

University Health System
Executive Director of Plant Engineering

At-Large Eric Herrera

Memorial Hermann Katy Hospital
Director of Engineering

At-Large John Franks

Houston Methodist Willowbrook Hospital
Director, Facilities

Associate Director Sean Goings

DAC, Inc.

Associate Director Mark Fratto

Fratto Engineering

Thank you to our 2018 Diamond & Platinum Sponsors

TAHFM is the state chapter representing American Society of Healthcare Engineering & Association for the Healthcare Environment
PO Box 1056 | Leander, TX 78646 | Phone: 512-220-4291 | Fax: 512-692-2651