Recognition Awards - Past Recipients
Share |

Recognition Awards - Past Recipients


Distinguished Executive Award - John Franks, CHSP, CHFM

TAHFM Region 4 Representative, Director Facilities/Safety, The Woodlands, Lakeside, Pinecroft, and Spring Woods Village Hospitals

Future Leader Award - Jacob McCall

TAHFM Region 4 Representative, Operations Manager, Memorial Hermann Southwest Hospital

Distinguished Executive Award - Antonio Suarez, CHFM, SASHE

ASHE Region 7 Director, TAHFM Past-President, Director, Facility Services, Midland Memorial Hospital

Future Leader Award - Ralph Perez

Director Support Services, Mission Regional Medical Center

Distinguished Executive Award - Mark Kenneday, MBA, CHFM, FASHE

ASHE Past President, Vice Chancellor, Campus Operations, University of Arkansas for Medical Services

Future Leader Award - Larry Newlands

Director of Energy Management, Memorial Hermann

Distinguished Executive Award - Terry Scott, MBA, CHFM, CHSP, SASHE

ASHE Region 7 Board Member, Director of Engineering/Construction Services, Memorial Hermann Northwest/Southwest Hospital

Distinguished Executive Award - Sean Goings, CEM, CHSP

Manager, US Healthcare Solutions, Schneider Electric

Bob Paul Award - Antonio Suarez
Distinguished Executive Award - Matthew B. Webber, CHFM
Distinguished Executive Award - Jay Deville

Future Leader Award - Reginald Phipps
Distinguished Executive Award - Alonzo Gonzalez
Distinguished Executive Award - Tom Zahorsky
Distinguished Executive Award - Rick Scivally

Future Leader Award

2018 Recipient - Gaylene Stengel, CHFM, CHSP, CHEP

The purpose of this award is to recognize a TAHFM member who demonstrates extraordinary potential for future leadership.

ASHE Regional Leader Award, Region 7 (2018 TAHFM Nominee)

2018 Recipient - Lorrie Elizarraraz, MPA, CHSP, CHEP, CHFM

This prominent award recognizes 10 exceptional individuals, one from each ASHE region, for their exemplary leadership skills and their commitment to the field of healthcare facility management through their local and/or national involvement with ASHE.

Distinguished Executive Award

2017 Recipient - John Franks

The purpose of this award is to recognize an active member of TAHFM (for at least three years), at the Director level in a healthcare facility, who has demonstrated outstanding leadership and achievements in the field.

Thank you to our 2018 Diamond & Platinum Sponsors

TAHFM is the state chapter representing American Society of Healthcare Engineering & Association for the Healthcare Environment
PO Box 1056 | Leander, TX 78646 | Phone: 512-220-4291 | Fax: 512-692-2651