2017 Houston Sporting Clay Tournament Winners
Share |

Top Woman

Marlene Hay - 57 points


Overall Winner

Dexter Mullins - 82 points


Top Three Teams

First Place

DAC Inc. - 302 points
Michael Hatton, Jim Gregory, Sean Goings & Tyler Munson


Second Place

Texas Airsystems Stafford - 280 points
Kelly McDaniel, Todd Harvey, Delbert Reed, & Bruce Dolborne


Third Place

Walker Engineering Inc. #2 - 269 points
Richard Doerr, Matt Vengura, Brad Crowley, & Andrew Cloutier


Thank you to our Sponsors!

Platinum Event Sponsor

Door Control Services Logo

Signage Sponsor

BBQ Dinner Sponsor

Spirit Sponsor

Walker Engineering Logo Smith Seckman Reid Logo Siemens Logo

Award & Recognition Sponsor

Ammo Sponsor

Scorecard Sponsor

Absolute Testing Services Logo Texas AirSystems Logo Shepley Bulfinch Logo

Eye & Ear Sponsor

Cigar Sponsor

JR Jones Logo Prevent Logo

Station Sponsors

Affiliated Engineers Logo Blackmon Mooring Logo Climatec Logo DAC Logo
Duplantis Design Group, PC logo Gerflor Logo HB Mechanical Logo HCL Mechanical Services Logo
Hoar Logo m Strategic Partners Logo Nora Systems logo Roessler Equipment Company Logo
Schneider Electric logo Sherwin-Williams logo Specified Technologies INc. logo Tandus Centiva Logo
Tarkett Logo Texan Floor Service Logo US Water Services Logo Walker Engineering Logo

Thank you to our 2018 Diamond & Platinum Sponsors

TAHFM is the state chapter representing American Society of Healthcare Engineering & Association for the Healthcare Environment
PO Box 1056 | Leander, TX 78646 | Phone: 512-220-4291 | Fax: 512-692-2651